Attending Authors

Jennifer Adams & Matthew J. KirbyPresenters for 2017 (may change):

Jess Smart Smiley  www.Jess-Smiley.com
Erin Summerill
Ilima Todd www.ilimatodd.com
Krista Van Dolzer
Lisa Mangum
Kristyn Crow www.kristyncrow.com
Ally Condie  allycondie.com
Sharlee Glenn   sharleeglenn@gmail.com
Dene Low   denelow.com
Emily Wing Smith   www.emilywingsmith.com
Amy Finnegan
Christian McKay Heidicker   cmheidicker.com
Tricia Levenseller   https://tricialevenseller.com
Charles Nicholes Holmberg http://charlienholmberg.com
Lindsey Leavitt Brown
Jennifer Eldridge Jenkins
Kristen Chandler
Peggy Wheeler Eddleman  http://peggyeddleman.com/pe/
Bree Despain
Kate Jarvic Birch
Shawna Calder Tenney  http://www.shawnajctenney.com/
Kathryn Purdie www.kathrynpurdie.com
Emily King  http://emilyrking.com
Jennifer Adams   jennifer-adams.com
Christine Hayes  christinehayesbooks.com
Rosalyn Eves  www.rosalyneves.com
Lehua Parker  www.lehuaparker.com